General Managers

Shri Vasanth Kini U.

uvkini@corpbank.co.in

Shri P Paramasivam

pps@corpbank.co.in

Shri D. Purnachandra Rao

dpcrao@corpbank.co.in

Shri Lakshminatha Reddy

lakshminatha@corpbank.co.in

Shri C. K. Gopal

gopal@corpbank.co.in

Shri G. Guruharinadha Rao

guruharinadh@corpbankco.in

Shri Fareed Ahmed

fareed.ahmed@corpbankco.in

Shri K.B. Shivakumar

shivakumark@corpbankco.in

Shri Rakesh Srivastava

rakeshs@corpbank.co.in

Shri Balakrishna Alse S.

alse@corpbank.co.in

Shri D M Mujumdar

DhananjayM@corpbank.co.in

Shri D. V. Subramanya Varma

varma@corpbank.co.in

Shri S Kumar

skumar@corpbank.co.in

Shri U Chandrakanth Nayak

ucnayak@corpbank.co.in

Shri K Ramachandran

kram@corpbank.co.in

Shri S Narayanan

narayanan@corpbank.co.in

Shri Shiv Raj

shivaraj@corpbank.co.in

M N K Vishwanathan

vishwanathan_mnk@corpbank.co.in

M B Ganesh

ganesh.mb@corpbank.co.in

Muthukrishnan V

muthukrishnanv@corpbank.co.in